Reading Intermediate High School

One vision. All students. One Reading.

alex

Principal
Alex Brown

Assistant Principals
Debbie Cammarano
2nd Floor
cammarad@readingsd.org

Matthew Redcay
3rd Floor
redcaym@readingsd.org

Cheryl Davis
4th Floor
daviscl@readingsd.org

Michelle Morez
5th Floor
moretzm@readingsd.org



Guidance Counselors
Diane Dillman
dillmand@readingsd.org

Kim Wagner
wagnerk@readingsd.org

Judy Frantz
frantzja@readingsd.org

Linda Freeman
freemanl@readingsd.org

Dr. Catherine Schultz
schultzc@readingsd.org

Christine Schuler
schulerc@readingsd.org



School Psychologist

Parent Outreach Assistant
Leticia Ortiz
ortizl@readingsd.org


Main Office Staff
Janet Danner
Principal's Secretary
dannerj@readingsd.org

Westley Giddens
Guidance Clerk
giddensw@readngsd.org

Marita Gehret
Guidance Clerk
gehretm@readingsd.org


Attendance Secretaries
Erika Miller
millere@readingsd.org

Andrea Leibensperger
leibensa@readingsd.org



 School Nurses
Elizabeth Forman
formane@readingsd.org

Lauren Reagan
reaganl@readingsd.org


 School Colors
Red and Black

School Mascot
Red Knight

School Motto
C.H.A.M.P.S.


Wish List
Positive incentive prizes

 
Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. 
 
Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. Reading Intermediate is the best. Full profile and welcome message coming soon. 

News + Updates


Announcements

  • First Day of School
    The First Day of School is Monday, August 31, 2015.
    Comments (-1)

Upcoming Events

Parent Tips

Absences
If your child is absent, please send a note when he/she returns to school. 

Changes 
Please notify the main office of any phone number or address changes.

Dress Code
Click here to review our Dress Code expectations.

Inclement weather
If you think that school may be delayed or closed because of the weather, please check the following for announcements: