Office of the Superintendent

  • Dr. Jennifer Murray

    Dr. Yamil Sanchez-Rivera
    Chief Administrative Officer

    Wanda Gonzalez-Crespo
    Interim Assistant to the Superintendent, Teaching and Learning

    Wayne Gehris
    Chief Financial Officer 

    Jesse C. Leisawitz, Esq.
    Chief Legal Officer

Office of the Chief Administrative Officer

  • Vacant
    Facilities Director

    Dennis Campbell
    Acting Facilities Director

    Equity and Diversity Director

    Kristine Parkes
    Communications Director

    Katie Gioia DeVito
    Food Services Director

    Allen McCloud
    Athletics Director 

    Carl Britt
    Safe Schools Director 

    Jeff Haas 
    Chief Technology Officer

    Christine I. MacDougal
    Director of Employee Relations & Internal Affairs

Office of Academics

  • JuliAnne Kline
    Director of Instructional Services and Professional Development

    Wanda Gonzalez-Crespo
    English as a Second Language Director

    Lauren Kleinman
    K-12 Curriculum Supervisor

Office of Student Services

  • Christine Murin
    Special Education Director

    Wynton Butler
    Social Services Director

    Anne Fisher
    Health Services and Student Supports Director

    Andrew Ogot
    Federal Programs and Grants Director 

Office of Business Services

  • Stephanie Hackash, CPA
    Finance Director

    Christian Lellig
    Business Services Director 

Office of Human Resources

  • Jen O'Brien
    Chief Human Resources Officer

    Lisa Magrowski
    Director of Employee Benefits & Risk Management

Organizational Chart

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.