Board of Directors

  • President
    Abraham Cepeda, Esq.

    Vice President
    Bernardo Carbajal, Esq.

    Dr. Brian Buerke
    Robin Costenbader-Jacobson - Past President

    Manuel Guzman 

    Jean Kelleher

    Leo Martinez

    David A. MCCoy

    Eddie Moran

Board News

Board Secretary

  • Lisa Iezzi
    Board Secretay 

Board Meetings

  • Committee of the Whole
    Third Wednesday of the month
    6 p.m.

    Regular Board Meetings
    Fourth Wednesday of the month
    7 p.m.

    All meetings are held at the Administration Building, located at 800 Washington Street.

    Public comment is accepted at Regular Board Meetings. You must sign up to speak by 7 p.m.